Daniel Erlandsson
CEO/Sales


+46(0)371-390806
daniel@lerocon.com

Patrik Rosén
Support/weld technology


+46(0)371-390805
patrik@lerocon.com

Johanna Göthlander
Administration/Order


+46(0)371-390808
johanna@lerocon.com

Johan Westman
Design/Project


+46(0)371-390810
johan@lerocon.com

Patrik Rudolfsson
Project/Production


+46(0)371-390814
patrik.rudolfsson@lerocon.com

Jakob Af Forselles
Assembly/Installation


+46(0)702-628816
jakob@lerocon.com

Mujo Suhonjic
Tools/Manufacturing


+46(0)371-390804
mujo@lerocon.com

Håkan Ostrelius
Mechanical design


+46(0)371-390807
hakan@lerocon.com

Niklas Leijon
Mechanical design


+46(0)371-390801
niklas@lerocon.com

Björn Wilhelmsson
Electrical design


+46(0)371-390800
bjorn@lerocon.com

Ivan Zrno
Programming


+46(0)371-390803
ivan@lerocon.com

Torbjörn Henningsson
Robot programming


+46(0)706-498811
torbjorn@lerocon.com

Ivo Klicar
Assembly


+46(0)708-491277
ivo@lerocon.com

Rikard Silverhöjd
Assembly


+46(0)709-798802
rikard@lerocon.com

Ajdin Batic
Automation engineer


+46(0)706-198815
ajdin@lerocon.com