Daniel Erlandsson
VD/Försäljning


+46(0)371-390806
daniel@lerocon.com

Patrik Rosén
Support/försäljning


+46(0)371-390805
patrik@lerocon.com

Lisa Göthlander
Administration/Order


+46(0)371-390808
lisa@lerocon.com

Johan Westman
Projektledning/konstruktion


+46(0)371-390810
johan@lerocon.com

Patrik Rudolfsson
Projekt/produktionsledning


+46(0)371-390814
patrik.rudolfsson@lerocon.com

Jakob Af Forselles
Montage- /Installationsansvarig


+46(0)702-628816
jakob@lerocon.com

Mujo Suhonjic
Konstruktion/verktyg


+46(0)371-390804
mujo@lerocon.com

Håkan Ostrelius
Konstruktion


+46(0)371-390807
hakan@lerocon.com

Niklas Leijon
Konstruktion


+46(0)371-390801
niklas@lerocon.com

Emanuel Davidsson
Elkonstruktion


+46(0)371-390800
manne@lerocon.com

Ivan Zrno
Programmering


+46(0)371-390803
ivan@lerocon.com

Torbjörn Henningsson
Robotprogrammering


+46(0)706-498811
torbjorn@lerocon.com

Ivo Klicar
Automationstekniker


+46(0)708-491277
ivo@lerocon.com

Rikard Silverhöjd
Automationstekniker


+46(0)709-798802
rikard@lerocon.com

Ajdin Batic
Automationstekniker


+46(0)706-198815
ajdin@lerocon.com

Daniel Klicar
Automationstekniker


+46(0)371-80606
info@lerocon.com

Rikard Silverhöjd
Automationstekniker


+46(0)709-798802
rikard@lerocon.com

Jakob Af Forselles
Montage- /Installationsansvarig


+46(0)702-628816
jakob@lerocon.com

Ajdin Batic
Automationstekniker


+46(0)706-198815
ajdin@lerocon.com

Daniel Klicar
Automationstekniker


+46(0)371-80606
info@lerocon.com